Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Strike Track Practice
-
Tue, Feb 13
Strike Track Practice
-
Wed, Feb 14
Strike Track Practice
-
Strike UIL OAP Festival
-
Thu, Feb 15
Strike Track Practice
-
Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Fri, Feb 16
Strike UIL OAP Day 1
-
Strike UIL OAP Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Strike Band Pre-UIL Concert
-
Thu, Feb 22
Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar Tools